top of page
  • Nori C

Project #4 Webadventure

Updated: Apr 30, 2022


For this project I had a hard time coming up with an idea. I brainstormed for awhile and finally settled on the idea of Squid Game. I had really enjoyed the tv series and decided to pursue it because a lot of the film is surrounded by luck but also maybe a bit of skill. I thought that this would be perfect for my project. I began by coming up with the pathways and where they would lead to. At some points, this was a difficult task. You had to make sure that everything connected to one another which proved harder than I originally thought it would be. I also began to photoshop and remove backgrounds of the photos to make a simplistic but sleek look to my webadventure. The GIF making process took awhile but I think I did a good job making the GIFs flow nicely. I think this was a strong aspect to my project. Upon further reflection about this webadventure I think it would have been helpful if the viewers had seen squid game because the elements used would have made a lot more sense. I kinda regret doing something that was not more universal for everyone. I am glad I learned how to make a GIF and also learned how to connect different pages in Wix. I think this could be very helpful in the future. I also spent a lot of time photoshopping and deleting backgrounds on the photos. I think I could have used my time more wisely for this project. But overall, I am somewhat happy with the outcome.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page