top of page
  • noricatalano

Brainstorm Blog #3

After making my bunny rabbit for my blender project I want to create a cute little scene for my character. I hope to use the various elements that I have created in blender like my carrots as well as make other items to make my little world complete. After working a little bit in A frame, I was very frustrated with that the code, and I hope that I am able to turn my vision into reality. Because my bunny character is very cartoon like I want to have a little forest atmosphere where the bunny will be living. I want the carrots to surround my character. I also hope to add trees and other foliage to the scene. I also want to have a little home for the bunny to have. I want to make a little flower and possibly a garden for my character. Since the bunny is animated like it is walking and moving its ears, I want there to be other moving elements in my environment. I hope to add gifs which will bring more movement into my scene. I also hope to add some audio feature to my environment. I am not sure what type of audio I will use just yet, but I believe that it will add to the overall experience. I am not sure how much more time I will have to create more in blender but if I don’t have a lot of time, I can always use a couple of models. Overall, I want my environment to be cute and also feel like you are in a game maybe something similar to Animal Crossing.






1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page